Self-Directed IRA Investing

An educational blog by Tom Anderson, PENSCO Trust Company Founder & Vice Chairman

Self-Directed IRA Investing header image 2

Free Webinar on How to Prevent, Detect and Mitigate Fraud

February 2nd, 2012 · No Comments


PENSCO’s Educational Webinar Series Returns
  
PENSCO’s educational webinar series returns this Wednesday, February 8th
Don’t miss out on the easy, free way to learn about wealth-building opportunities afforded by self-directed IRA investing. 
 
We welcome you to join our upcoming webinar, “How to Prevent, Detect and Mitigate Fraud,” during which Tom Anderson, Founder and Vice-Chairman of PENSCO Trust Company and President of RITA, plans to discuss the following: 
  • Top five types of investment fraud
  • Stopping fraud before it starts
  • Detecting major red flags
  • Early detection of fraud after funding
  • Major red flags post-funding
  • Mitigating fraud once suspected or detected  
Wednesday, February 8, 2012
11 am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET
 
 
Webinar Host & Speaker:
Tom Anderson
Founder & Vice-Chairman of PENSCO Trust Company  
President of RITA

Tags: real estate

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment